BFP Executive Committee for 2017/2018

After a successful conference and AGM in Melbourne the following people have been elected to the BFP Executive committee for the upcoming year:

President : Dacian Moses
Treasurer : Nathan Baker
Secretary :

Management Committee : Anthony Gillett | Nick Nedechin | Henry Pilat  | Wayne Roggero | Andrew Rowan

At the following executive committee meeting Megan Caldwell was elected Secretary.

We congratulate them on their appointments and look forward to a successful year ahead.

Posted in Uncategorized.