BFP Executive Committee announced for 2019/20

Following the recent BFP conference and AGM in Brisbane at which over 80 people attended, we are pleased to announce the 2019/20 Executive Committee as elected by the members:

President: Angela Martyn
Vice-President: Wayne Roggero
Treasurer: Nathan Baker
Secretary: Anthony Gillett
Committee members: Ursula Boorman, Brent Giles, Ken Hanlon, Corin Jacka, Dacian Moses, Georgie Phillips, Henry Pilat

We welcome Angela Martyn as President and congratulate all committee members on their election. We thank out-going President Dacian Moses for his valued contribution over the past five years and also Andrew Rowan who has stepped down from the Committee.

Posted in Uncategorized.