BFP 2020 Annual General Meeting

The BFP Annual General Meeting was held on 14th October 2020, via Zoom, at 12 noon AEDST, with members voting on a new Constitution which will underpin the future growth and development of the association.

Please click here to view the presentation slide pack.

Please click here to view the recording of the meeting.

The presentation slide pack and recording of the meeting are being made available here for the next 4 weeks.


The Executive Committee and the Office Bearers were re-elected for the 20/21 year.

President: Angela Martyn
Vice-President: Wayne Roggero
Treasurer: Nathan Baker
Secretary: Anthony Gillett

Committee members: Ursula Boorman, Brent Giles, Ken Hanlon, Corin Jacka, Dacian Moses, Georgie Phillips, Henry Pilat.